Susanna Klovsky studied piano at the "Hochschule für Musik & Theater" in Munich with Professor Gitti Pirner and at the "Conservatoire de Musique Neuchâtelois" with Professor Sylviane Deferne, and graduated summa cum laude. She was then awarded a scholarship to study in the master class of the "Conservatoire de Musique Neuchâtelois".


At an early age, she already demonstrated her outstanding talent. Thus for instance she has been on stage since the age of 9 and was already admitted as a junior student to the class of Professor Gitti Pirner at the age of 17. She was also the youngest member ever of the Yehudi-Menuhin "Live Music Now" foundation. Subsequently she performed with various Munich-based chamber orchestras as well as with the "Bayerisches Rundfunkorchester". She won several first prices at "Jugend Musiziert" and was finalist at the national music competition "Deutscher Musikwettbewerb" 2008 in Bonn, to mention only a few competitions.


Susanna Klovsky is particularly sought-after as a chamber musician and accompanist. She is regularly invited to festivals like the "Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Musikfestival", the "Grieg-Festival" and the Schubertiade. Since 2009, she has been an official accompanist of the ARD international music competition.


Versatility is a further characteristic of Susanna Klovsky – she is also a coveted artist in the fields of jazz and salsa.

Susanna Klovsky studierte Klavier an der Hochschule für Musik und Theater München bei Prof. Gitti Pirner und am „Conservatoire de Musique Neuchâtelois“ bei Prof. Sylviane Deferne und schloss mit Auszeichnung ab. Daraufhin wurde sie als Stipendiatin in die Solistenklasse am „Conservatoire de Musique Neuchâtelois“ aufgenommen.


Schon in sehr jungen Jahren konnte Susanna Klovsky, die seit ihrem 9. Lebensjahr auf der Bühne steht, ihr herausragendes Talent unter Beweis stellen. So wurde sie z.B. bereits im Alter von 17 Jahren als Jungstudentin in die Klasse von Prof. Gitti Pirner aufgenommen und war das jüngste Mitglied der Yehudi-Menuhin–Stiftung „Live Music Now“. Konzerte u.a. mit verschiedenen Münchner Kammerorchestern und dem Bayerischen Rundfunkorchester folgten. Mehrfach gewann sie 1. Preise bei Jugend Musiziert, 2008 war sie Finalistin beim Deutschen Musikwettbewerb in Bonn, um nur einige Wettbewerbe zu nennen.


Besonders als Kammermusikpartnerin und Liedbegleiterin ist Susanna Klovsky gefragt und wird zu Festivals wie dem Mecklenburg-Vorpommern Musikfestival, dem Grieg-Festival und der Schubertiade eingeladen. Seit 2009 ist sie offizielle Begleiterin beim internationalen ARD-Musikwettbewerb.


Vielseitigkeit ist eine weitere Besonderheit von Susanna Klovsky – auch im Bereich Jazz und Salsa ist sie eine begehrte Künstlerin.